For Private Offices & Dedicated Desks (Shared Offices)
Depending on the size of team/office, you’ll likely have to give us at least 90 days’ notice to cancel your membership with us.

How to Cancel
You can do this yourself by logging into our Member Portal or contacting our Concierge.

Did this answer your question?